Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, nominated by the Shareholders’ Meeting, is the body in charge of the administration of the company. The Board holds the powers to perform both ordinary and extraordinary management in order to achieve the corporate goals, excluding those reserved to the Shareholders. The Meeting deliberated to appoint 5 members of the Board, one of which was nominated CEO. Two members comply with independence requirements.

Orlando Taddeo


As CEO of Airtime, Orlando is responsible for running all aspects of the business. Proven executive management track record with over 15 years of experience in Telcos and Technology gained internationally.

David De Filippis


As Chief Financial Officer of Airtime Exchange, David is enrolled to the Italian Statutory Auditor Register and he is an expert in Bookkeeping and Accounting of Public Bodies.

Letizia Macrì

Board Member

Letizia has over 10 years of experience in corporate governance and compliance issues and she is internationally recognised among the corporate and governance experts within the “Corporate Governance Experts Global Repository”, Virtus Interpress.

Antonio Pisanelli

Board Member

Indipendent Member of the Board of Directors of Airtime Partecipazioni S.p.A, top level in legal and financial consultancy for largest companies as well as public administrations advisory.

Giuseppe Gallo

Board Member

Member of the Board of Directors of Airtime Partecipazioni S.p.A, he carries out consulting activities focused on management with high level of expertise and commitment.